点评

7.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.7
舒适度
7.2
住宿位置
8.6
设施
7.0
员工
8.2
性价比
7.3

点评

    Ognjen
    rs

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bert Ettinger
    mx

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月6日

    Hotel Riviera Carine Maya

    Found two cockroaches, Tv didn't work and the breakfast not so Good!!
    Location, pool, staaf
    Peter
    be

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月3日

    liked my (short) stay a lot... personnel was GREAT!!!!

    very friendly personnel, nice pool
    Jessica
    de

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年3月6日

    Good for the location

    Only possible to shower cold. Loud refilling of the toilet. It was loud during the night due to the guests coming back to the hotel after partying. Also if you have a room on the lower floors you heardthe cars passing by. We had to pay to get our boarding passes printed. I guess dueto thenormal crowed at the hotel they have tomake you sign for everything such as beach towels, so that they can be sure that they will be returned. One morning we observed the cleaning of the pool area, all cleaning liquids were swept into the pool, we did not enter the pool after seeing this.
    Good location, clean big Rooms. Wonderful small, cheap restaurant for breakfast and dinner with selfmade pasta (you can see the chef in the morning making pasta). Nice, warm personal atthe reception and in the restaurant.
    Natasa
    ae

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Petra
    cz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Emma
    nl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月28日
    Breakfast was very basic.
    Location was great
    Borrome23
    mx

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年1月14日

    Okay overall.

    I did not like the service they give you, the rooms where not as expected and some of the things in the room to not work. Rooms did not have many outlets to charge your belongings.
    I really liked the location of the Hotel. The hotel is near the beach and is around a lot of stores. There is an Oxxo right next to the place whenever you need to stock up.
    Presley
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Matias
    dk

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年1月11日
    Too much noise!
    The staff was extremly friendly and was so Nice!
    Sam
    us

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年1月1日
    Rooms and breakfast
    Very poor fascility. Small rooms ,unclean , poor breakfast , I have booked seeing the website
    Piotr
    pl

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年10月19日

    Don't go there now, because of constructions

    Hotel is during huge constructions and should be closed. Scaffolding are everywhere and you can't use a pool. From 9AM-5PM you hear noisy drilling.
    Staff was very kind and wanted to help us. It's quite close to the beach.
    Nick
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Fernando
    cr

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年8月25日
    facilities are old , cleanliness
    Location
    aimar_bcn
    be

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年8月24日

    Pleasant hotel with friendly staff but all in all nothing exceptional

    Our room was facing one street with a new musical bar/pub, which was extremely loud during evening/night, until 1 or 2am. Impossible then to sleep. Moreover, there were also works going on in the hotel. The breakfast was rather weak.
    Location is very close to many amenities and restaurants.
    Monday_Morning
    ae

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年8月17日
    Poor breakfast
    Amazing location. Super friendly staff
    Lynsey Bullen
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月1日

    Great location, friendly helpful staff

    Loud construction noise going on right outside our room which we werent fore warned of
    Location location location
    Dino
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年7月4日

    Excellent location

    Would've been nice to have some extra towels and a hair dryer
    The hotel is not a five star but it was comfortable it was clean and the location is excellent the breakfast is nothing to write home about but it does in a pinch. The staff were very friendly and helpful
    Fiona
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月12日

    Friendly and quiet independent hotel

    Very friendly staff. Clean and modern room facing pool courtyard. Excellent Italian restaurant attached to the hotel.
    Norma
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评